Thank you for registering for the FREE Music Street Team Marketing Teleseminar!

**Please check your email inbox for the confirmation email and click on the link inside to confirm your registration for the call! 

Here is the call-in information: 

Date: Thursday, May 27, 2010

Time: 8:00 PM CST/ 9:00 PM EST/ 6:00PM PST

Dial-in Number: (760) 569-7676
At the prompt, enter the passcode: 300107#




  • If you are unable to make the call, don't worry.  The call will be recorded.  After the call on Thursday, you will receive an email on how you can listen to the free recording of the call.

Thank You For Registering for the Call!

 

Angela Carter, Music Marketing Strategist